Customer Analytics

Customer Analytics Icon Customer Analytics Icon

The Customer Analytics module represents the foundation of your value-oriented customer-centric approach.  Analyze, understand and forecast the customer’s conduct for an optimum return on investment. Get to know your customers’ needs and wishes better and learn to interpret them in a more differentiated manner.

Sybit Customer Analytics helps you to address your most valuable customers more appropriately. We take care of all the work required to set up and optimize your value-oriented customer processes in Marketing and Customer Relationship Management. Drawing on our consulting expertise, we will give a new dimension to your understanding of your customers. Work with us to model Customer Journeys and customized strategies so that you can tailor your services as accurately as possible to your customers. The knowledge about customer structure and customer segments, the development of scoring models, and the analysis of customer values will all help to deepen your knowledge of customers and the potential they represent, to develop target-group-specific marketing strategies, and to attract and retain enduringly profitable customers.

You benefit from:

  • Discovery of new business opportunities
  • Increased relevance in your customer interactions
  • More efficient customer acquisition
  • Greater focus on your most profitable customers
  • Reduction in resource use and costs involved in marketing

The analysis of your customer data represents the starting point for designing your effective business strategy and your successful Customer Lifecycle Management. A more targeted and personalized customer engagement and efficient sales focused on customer value will form the basis of your commercial success and your sustained corporate growth. With Sybit Customer Analytics based on SAP and SAP Hybris technologies, you will be able to set up and maintain your holistic Customer Lifecycle Management methodically for the long term. You will thereby achieve an ideal combination of sales growth and cost reductions.

What we do for you specifically:

  • Goal definition: in consultation with you we shall define the business goals based on your concrete requirement situation 
  • Determination of your existing level of sophistication with respect to Customer Analytics
  • Evaluation of potential Customer Analytics approaches in Marketing, Sales, E-Business, and Service
  • Roadmap planning for concrete measures
  • Implementation of the approved measures/technologies

Customer Analytics will provide the crucial knowledge basis for

  • increasing awareness of your brand in the market
  • speeding up customer acquisition
  • improving customer service
  • fostering cross and up-selling
  • improving customer retention and reacquisition

Preview SAP Cloud for Analytics
Preview Predictive Analytics mit SAP

What can we do for you?

Do you have any questions about our services or do you wish to arrange a consultation? We shall be pleased to assist you and look forward to meeting you. Simply get in touch with us.

Roland Boes
Solution Principal SAP C/4HANA
+49 (0)7732 9508-2000
Roland Bös Sybit
 Contact

Customer Analytics

Customer Analytics Icon Customer Analytics Icon

Customer Analytics stellt das Fundament Ihrer wertorientierten Kundenzentrierung dar. Analysieren, verstehen und prognostizieren Sie das Kundenverhalten für einen optimalen Return on Investment. Lernen Sie die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden besser kennen, differenzierter zu deuten.

Mit Sybit Customer Analytics zur richtigen Ansprache Ihrer wertvollsten Kunden. Wir kümmern uns um den Aufbau und die Optimierung Ihrer wertorientierten Kundenprozesse in Marketing und Customer Relationship Management. Wir sorgen mit unserer Beratungsexpertise für eine neue Dimension Ihres Kundenverständnisses. Modellieren Sie gemeinsam mit uns Customer Journeys und individualisierte Strategien, um Ihre Kunden möglichst passgenau zu bedienen. Das Wissen um Kundenstruktur und Kundensegmente, die Entwicklung von Scoring-Modellen, die Analyse des Kundenwerts dienen alle dazu, tieferes Wissen über Kunden und -potentiale zu erzielen, zielgruppengerechte Marketingstrategien zu entwickeln und werthaltige Kunden aufzubauen und zu halten.

Sie profitieren durch:

  • Aufdeckung neuer Geschäftschancen
  • Erhöhte Relevanz in der Kundenansprache
  • Effizientere Neukundenakquise
  • Schärfere Fokussierung auf Ihre rentabelsten Kunden
  • Ressourcen- und Kostenreduktion in der Marktbearbeitung

Die Analyse Ihrer Kundendaten stellt den Ausgangspunkt zur Erstellung Ihrer nachhaltig erfolgreichen Unternehmensstrategie und Ihres erfolgreichen Customer Lifecycle Managements dar. Ein passgenauer und persönlicher Kundenangang und ein effizienter kundenwertorientierter Vertrieb bilden die Basis für Ihren wirtschaftlichen Erfolg und Ihr nachhaltiges Unternehmenswachstum. Mit Sybit Customer Analytics auf Basis von SAP und SAP Hybris Technologien können Sie Ihr ganzheitliches Customer Lifecycle Management methodisch aufbauen, pflegen und langfristig nutzen. So kombinieren Sie Ertragssteigerung und Kostenreduktion in idealer Weise.

Was wir konkret für Sie tun:

  • Zieldefinition – Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir die Businessziele in Bezug auf Ihre konkrete Bedarfslage. 
  • Ermittlung Ihres Reifegrades in Bezug auf Customer Analytics
  • Bewertung möglicher Customer Analytics-Ansätze in den Fachabteilungen Marketing, Vertrieb, E-Business und Service
  • Roadmap-Planung für konkrete Maßnahmen
  • Umsetzung/Implementierung der verabschiedeten Maßnahmen/Technologien

Customer Analytics liefert hierbei das entscheidende Wissensfundament um

  • Ihre Awareness am Markt zu steigern,
  • die Kundengewinnung zu beschleunigen,
  • den Kundenservice zu verbessern,
  • Cross- und Up-Selling zu forcieren,
  • Kundenbindung und -rückgewinnung zu verbessern.
Preview SAP Cloud for Analytics
Preview Predictive Analytics mit SAP

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen oder wünschen ein Beratungsgespräch? Wir sind gerne für Sie da und freuen uns auf Sie. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

Roland Bös
Solution Principal CRM
+49 (0)7732 9508-2000
Roland Bös Sybit
 Kontakt
 Newsletter
 Webinare
 Stellenangebote