Application Management Services for SAP Software

We can free up your resources

The latest SAP technologies offer various possibilities of optimizing your customer processes, eliminating discontinuities, and adapting the processes to your requirements. But extensive system landscapes require maintenance, integration, and regular optimization. We can provide support for all these tasks with our years of experience and our trained staff. Take advantage of our maintenance and support services to master these challenges efficiently – either on a regular basis or by way of specific projects.

Together, we arrange your individual care model  – perfectly tailored to your needs, your IT architecture and SAP system landscape. We offer AMS for the entire CEC portfolio: SAP Hybris Marketing, Sales, Service und E-Commerce, no matter if cloud, on premise oder hybrid system.

“With Sybit we have successfully introduced the SAP Hybris Sales Cloud and adapted it optimally to our needs. We will also use the comprehensive know-how of the company for further projects.”

Roland Frigo, Head of IT Business Applications, Kistler Instrumente GmbH

“SAP Cloud for Customer is a real win for us. Processes now flow absolutely smoothly and much more efficiently. The people from Sybit have impressed us with their know-how during the implementation, and particularly with their honesty as well. Together, we managed to bring the operating departments on board too.”

Nils Schmidt, Salzgitter Mannesmann Line Pipe

From S to XL – the choice is yours

Our support services are as individual as your project. Be it application management in the form of user support, major incident, change, or problem management – we will ensure that your processes run smoothly and can even offer you extended service hours upon request.

Freeing up your resources

<p>In Zeiten von Fachkräftemangel und sich ständig ändernden Anforderungen ist es eine Herausforderung, alle Systeme stets optimal zu pflegen und anzupassen. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise, um Ihre IT-Abteilung zu entlasten.</p>

We bundle our knowledge for you

We shall collect recurring queries and approach you proactively to help you keep improving your system. That way, we make sure that you leverage the potential inherent in your solution and that your processes run smoothly at all times.

Keep on top of your costs with our support

You can select the support and maintenance services to suit your wishes and thus retain full control over costs. We shall adjust our Application Management to your requirements and help you reduce both cost and effort.

The competent partner at your side

Our staff excel through extensive project experience, regular training and certification in the latest technologies as well as a trusting personal relationship with our customers. We guarantee you outstanding service standards and ITIL-style processes.

Make life easier for yourselves:
leave SAP Hybris Sales and Service Cloud regression tests to us

SAP makes available new and improved functions for your SAP Hybris Sales and Service Cloud system in a three-month release cycle. The two key challenges in this context are to ensure the continued functionality of existing processes and to evaluate and make use of the new functions. In both respects, you can rely on our expertise.

No doubt you are hoping for a smooth release change of your SAP Hybris Sales and Service Cloud landscape, in line with SAP’s current development path. We will ensure the timely scheduling and planning of the regression test phases and identify individual optimization and enhancement potentials in the SAP standard. Thanks to our tried and tested, well-established approach, we can reduce the overall expenditure considerably and guide you reliably to the desired goal.

Sybit offers two support options for the SAP Hybris Sales and Service Cloud release changes:

Icon Initial Icon Initial

initial

Icon Zyklus Icon Zyklus

cyclical

Added value for you: cost and time savings through

  • shorter duration of release change
  • uninterrupted system availability
  • faster use of relevant new functions

SAP Hybris C4C Release Video: selected highlights
B Braun Logo
GKN Logo
HBM Logo
Tecan Logo
Jenoptik Logo
KARL STORZ Logo
Kistler Logo
KLS Martin Group Logo
MULTIVAC Logo
RWZ Logo
Schuler Logo
Viessmann Logo
Sortimo Logo

These companies rely on our support services:

My team and I are there for you!

Are you interested in our services in the area of Application Management Services and would like to obtain an individual quotation or arrange a meeting? We shall be pleased to assist you and look forward to making your acquaintance. Simply get in touch with us.

Carola Henze
Solution Principal Application Management Services
Carola Henze Sybit
 Contact

SAP Application Management Services

Wir halten Ihnen den Rücken frei

Neueste SAP-Technologien bieten vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Kundenprozesse zu optimieren, durchgängig zu gestalten und auf Ihre Anforderungen anzupassen. Doch umfangreiche Systemlandschaften benötigen Pflege, Integration und stetige Optimierung. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseren geschulten Mitarbeitern. Nutzen Sie unsere Service- und Supportleistungen, um diese Herausforderungen effizient zu meistern – egal ob dauerhaft oder projektbezogen.

Gemeinsam stellen wir Ihr individuelles Betreuungsmodell zusammen – perfekt zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, Ihre IT-Architektur und SAP-Systemlandschaft. Wir bieten AMS für das gesamte CEC-Portfolio an: SAP Hybris Marketing, Sales, Service und E-Commerce, egal ob in der Cloud, on Premise oder hybrid.

„Mit Sybit haben wir die SAP Hybris Sales Cloud erfolgreich eingeführt und optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse angepasst. Wir werden das umfangreiche Know-how des Unternehmens auch bei weiteren Projekten nutzen.“

Roland Frigo, Head of IT Business Applications, Kistler Instrumente GmbH

Sybit unterstützt uns perfekt dabei, die Leistungen unseres Systems voll auszuschöpfen – das könnten wir in diesem Umfang mit unseren eigenen Ressourcen nicht leisten.“

Christopher Utsch, SAP Anwendungsberater CRM, Raiffeisen Waren-Zentrale Rhein-Main eG

Von S bis XL – Sie haben die Wahl

Unsere Leistungen sind so individuell wie Ihr Projekt. Ob Applikationsbetreuung als Anwendersupport, Major Incident, Change oder Problem Management – wir sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Prozesse und bieten Ihnen auf Wunsch auch erweiterte Servicezeiten an.

Entlastung Ihrer Ressourcen

In Zeiten von Fachkräftemangel und sich ständig ändernden Anforderungen ist es eine Herausforderung, alle Systeme stets optimal zu pflegen und anzupassen. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise, um Ihre IT-Abteilung zu entlasten.

Wir bündeln unser Wissen für Sie

Wir sammeln wiederkehrende Anfragen und gehen proaktiv auf Sie zu, um Ihr System stetig zu verbessern. So stellen wir sicher, dass Sie die maximalen Möglichkeiten Ihrer Lösung ausschöpfen und Ihre Prozesse stets reibungslos verlaufen.

Kalkulieren Sie mit uns

Sie wählen Ihre Support- und Servicedienstleistung nach Ihren Wünschen aus – und behalten so die volle Kostenkontrolle. Wir passen unser Application Management auf Ihre Bedürfnisse an und unterstützen Sie dabei, Kosten und Aufwand zu reduzieren.

Der kompetente Partner an Ihrer Seite

Weitreichende Projekterfahrung, regelmäßige Schulungen und Zertifizierungen zu den neuesten Technologien sowie ein persönliches Vertrauensverhältnis mit unseren Kunden zeichnen unsere Mitarbeiter aus. Wir garantieren Ihnen hohe Servicestandards und ITIL-nahe Prozesse.

Machen Sie sich das Leben leichter:
Überlassen Sie uns die SAP Hybris Sales and Service Cloud-Regressionstests

SAP stellt in einem dreimonatigen Release-Zyklus neue und verbesserte Funktionen für Ihr SAP Hybris Sales and Service Cloud-System zur Verfügung. Die beiden zentralen Herausforderungen dabei sind die Gewährleistung der Funktionalität bestehender Prozesse sowie Bewertung und Nutzung der neuen Funktionen. In beiden Belangen können Sie auf unsere Expertise vertrauen.

Sie wünschen sich einen reibungslosen Release-Wechsel Ihrer SAP Hybris Sales and Service Cloud-Landschaft, orientiert am aktuellen Entwicklungspfad der SAP? Wir sorgen für frühzeitige Terminierung und Planung der Regressionstestphasen und identifizieren individuelle Optimierungs- und Erweiterungspotentiale im SAP Standard. Dank unserer praxiserprobten und routinierten Vorgehensweise reduzieren wir den Gesamtaufwand deutlich und führen Sie sicher an Ihr gewünschtes Ziel.

Sybit bietet zwei Möglichkeiten zur Unterstützung der SAP Hybris Sales and Service Cloud Release-Wechsel:

Icon Initial Icon Initial

Initial

Icon Zyklus Icon Zyklus

Zyklisch

Ihr Mehrwert: Kosten- und Zeitersparnis durch 

  • Kürzere Dauer des Release-Wechsels
  • Durchgängige Systemverfügbarkeit
  • Schnelleren Einsatz neuer relevanter Funktionen

 

Video-Vorschau Robin Release 1805

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen auf unsere Support-Leistungen

B Braun Logo
GKN Logo
HBM Logo
Tecan Logo
Jenoptik Logo
KARL STORZ Logo
Kistler Logo
KLS Martin Group Logo
MULTIVAC Logo
RWZ Logo
Schuler Logo
Viessmann Logo
Sortimo Logo

Mein Team und ich sind für Sie da!

Sie sind an unseren Dienstleistungen im Bereich "Application Management Services" interessiert, wünschen ein individuelles Angebot oder einen persönlichen Termin? Wir sind gerne für Sie da und freuen uns auf Sie! Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

Carola Henze
Solution Principal Support
+49 (0)7732 9508-212
Carola Henze Sybit
 Kontakt
 Newsletter
 Webinare
 Stellenangebote